Who is who in HOPE

You are here

Coordination
General coordination
Responsible for website content.
Nadine Witkowski
Université Pierre et Marie Curie, France
nadine.witkowski@upmc.fr

Manager
Aurora Sanseverino
Université Pierre et Marie Curie, France

Tel : +33 (0)1 03 44 27 78 05 (Morning only)
aurora.sanseverino@upmc.fr

Assistant
Loic Tse Sun Lin
Université Pierre et Marie Curie, France
loic.tse_sun_lin@upmc.fr

Scientific coordinators:
Marisa Michelini
Università degli Studi di Udine, Italy
marisa.michelini@uniud.it

Ivan Ruddock
Strathclyde University, UK
is.ruddock@strath.ac.uk

Webmaster
Gintaras Dikcius
Vilniaus Universitetas, Lithuania
gintaras.dikcius@ff.vu.lt

Advisory Board:
Urbaan M. Titulaer
Johannes Kepler Universität, Austria
urbaan.titulaer@jku.at

Evangelos G. Vitoratos
Πανεπιστήμιο Πατρών, Greece
vitorato@physics.upatras.gr

Jan Naudts
Universiteit Antwerpen
, Belgium
jan.naudts@uantwerpen.be

Gareth Jones
Imperial College London, UK
w.g.jones@imperial.ac.uk

Hendrik Ferdinande
Universiteit Gen
t, Belgium
Hendrik.Ferdinande@UGent.be